Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Officer Positions 2012-2013 School Year

As finals are about to start here at DePaul and the school year is coming to a close, we'd like to announce the DePaul Alliance for Free Thought e-board members for the 2012-2013 school year!

President: Andrew Tripp
Vice President: Arthur Wawrzyczek
Treasurer: Emily Mackmiller
Secretary: Danielle Wordelman
Co-Media Liaisons : Erica Binelli and Sean Austin
Community Liaison: Heather Stebbins

Congratulations to the new board members and returning officers! 

Happy Studying!

No comments:

Post a Comment